Coin set

The euro coin series comprises eight different denominations: 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 and 50 cent, €1 and €2. The euro coins have a common side and a national side. The national side indicates the issuing country. The common sides of the coins were designed by Mr Luc Luycx of the Royal Belgian Mint.
They show images of the European Union or of Europe and symbolise the unity of the EU. The 1, 2 and 5 cent coins show Europe in relation to Africa and Asia on a globe.
You can use any euro coin anywhere in the euro area.

Estonia 2011 Euro coin BU set

Estonia 2011 Euro coin BU set

Set of 8 Euro coins of Estonia BU quality, 1 cent to 2 Euro 2011..


Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)